top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDarian Kanno

Journal: Peer Prompt #2

If you had one wish that could come true, what would it be?

I would wish for clarity in everything. That way there would be no such things as miscommunications, misunderstandings, and everything would be in the open. There would be no need to speculate what others may think o you because you would already know. Everything would be easy to understand and there would be no reason to ask questions.




Would you rather live in a mansion with no one and not being able to be social or have a billion dollars?

I would rather have a billion dollars because, even though I’m not good at being social, I like to have company from time to time. I’d rather not be lonely for my whole life. Plus, with a billion dollars you could buy a mansion too and have friends and family over.




What is your favorite show?

I don’t really have a favorite show. I just started watching Marvel’s Cloak and Dagger, so I could say that’s my favorite because that’s what I’ve been watching the most recently. However, a show could also be a play or a musical or sometimes even a movie, it all depends on how you look at it. Favorites are all subjective for indecisive people like myself.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page